Spokane Business Builders Members

Doug Baker

Healthy Body Solutions

Phone: (509) 724-8980
Email: hbs4me@gmail.com
Website: yourhealthybodysolutions.com

Health & Fitness

Shelley Pedersen

A.P.E. Bookkeeping

Phone: (509) 928-6100
Email: apebkkg@apebookkeeping.com
Website: www.apebookkeeping.com

Bookkeeping

P.O. Box 1629
Veradale, WA 99037

Dean Dunn

Banner Fuel

Phone: (509) 535-1711
Email: dean.dunn@bannerfuel.com
Website: www.bannerfuel.com

HVAC

122 N. Helena
Spokane, WA 99202

Nancy Castle

Body In Harmony

Phone: (509) 368-0908
Email: nancy@bodyinharmony.net

Massage Therapist

9212 E. Montgomery Ave., Suite 204
Spokane Valley, WA 99206-4267

Sam Morris

Digalitics

Office Phone: (509) 960-8949
Mobile Phone: (208) 409-4298
Email: sam@digalitics.com
Website: https://digalitics.com

Website Design

1213 S. Pines Rd., Suite B
Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Brittney Sargent

First Choice Loan Center

Office: (509) 455-3532
Cell: (509) 954-2320
Fax: (509) 455-3573
Email: brittney@mtgloancoach.com

Home Loan Specialist

221 W. Main Ave, Suite 200
Spokane, WA 99201

Mitch Hartman

H & H Enterprises

Phone: (509) 534-2532
Cell: (509) 951-9627
Fax: (509) 232-3585
Email: mitch-hh@hotmail.com

Contractor/Remodeling

PO Box 4262
Spokane, WA 99220

Crystal Bodeau

First Interstate Bank

Phone: 509-448-7770
Email: Crystal.Bodeau@fib.com
Website: FirstInterstateBank.com

Branch Manager

2905 E. 57th Ave.
Spokane, WA  99223

Mark Hensley

John L. Scott Real Estate

Phone: 509-4558600
Cell: 509-998-7200
Fax: 509-626-0696
Email: MarkHensley@johnlscott.com
Website: MarkHensley.johnlscott.com

Broker/Realtor WA & ID

1500 W. Fourth Ave.
Spokane, WA 99201

Brian Southworth

Murphy Business Sales

Cell: 509-464-9157
Email: b.southworth@murphybusiness.com
View Businesses for Sale: Murphy Business Pacific Northwest
Website: Murphy Business Spokane

Business & Franchise Broker

1312 N. Monroe St., Suite #282
Spokane, WA 99201-2623

Mordecai Elmblad

CleanCo

Office Phone: (509) 892-1922
Mobile Phone: (509) 655-1916
Email: info@cleanco-wa.com
Website: www.cleanco-wa.com

Carpet Cleaning

20079 E. Meyers Ave.
Liberty Lake, WA 99016

Michael Whalen

PNW Lawn Care

Mobile Phone: (509) 868-7235
Email: pnwlawncarellc@gmail.com

Lawn Care

Jim Reincke – Branch Manager

Secure Pacific Corp.

Cell: 509-405-2236
Email: jreincke@securepacific.com
Website: securepacific.com

Security Systems

9011 E. Valleyway Ave.
Spokane Valley, WA 99212

John Bogensberger

Signs for Success

Phone: 509-489-4200
Cell: 509-475-1369
Fax: 509-489-8585
Email: john@signsforsuccess.biz
Website: signsforsuccess.biz

Signs & Graphics

6824 N. Market St.
Spokane, WA 99217

Charlie Flager

Statefarm Insurance

Phone: (509) 465-5565
Email: charlie.flager.ppxy@statefarm.com
Website: www.charlieflager.com

Property/Casualty

12204 N. Division St., Suite 1A
Spokane, WA 99218

Susie Leifheit

Thrivent Financial

Office: 208-651-5873
Fax: 509-928-9126
Email: Susie.Leifheit@thrivent.com
Website: thrivent.com

Investments

22910 E. Appleway Ave., Suite 1
Liberty Lake, WA 99019

Tom Farrell

Tom Farrell Law

Office: 509-326-8387
Email: tfarrell@tomfarrell-law.com
Website: tomfarrell-law.com

Attorney (Family Law)

921 W. Broadway Ave., Suite 304
Spokane, WA 99201

Spring Cole

The UPS Store

Office Phone: (509) 467-4451
Fax: (509) 466-1421
Email: store0957@theupsstore.com
Website: https://spokane-wa-0957.theupsstorelocal.com

Printing

12402 N. Division St.
Spokane, WA 99218

Dr. Aaron M. Whalen

Whalen Family Chiropractic

Office: 509-777-2225
Email: whalenkids24@gmail.com
Website: whalenfamilychiro.com

Chiropractor

100 N. Mullan Rd., Ste. 103
Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Mary Anne Ruddis

Elevations

Office Phone:  (509) 385-2116
Email:  maryanner@elevationsspokane.org
Website:  www.ElevationsSpokane.org

Non-Profit (Children’s Therapy)

325 S. University Rd., Suite 203,
Spokane Valley, WA 99206

If you’re a local business owner or representative and you wish to see what we’re about, please join us as our guest for our weekly breakfast meeting. No reservation or appointment is necessary. Email or call our Membership Chair, Brian Southworth, with any questions. We meet each Thursday at 6:50 a.m. at the Illinois Ave. Bar & Grill, 1403 E. Illinois Ave., in Spokane.