Spokane Business Builders Members

Doug Baker

ACN

Phone: (509) 995-3403
Email: dougb992@yahoo.com
Website: dougbaker.acndirect.com

Phone Services

Shelley Pedersen

A.P.E. Bookkeeping

Phone: (509) 928-6100
Email: apebkkg@apebookkeeping.com
Website: www.apebookkeeping.com

Bookkeeping

 

P.O. Box 1629
Veradale, WA 99037

Dean Dunn

Banner Fuel

Phone: (509) 535-1711
Email: dean.dunn@bannerfuel.com
Website: www.bannerfuel.com

HVAC

 

122 N. Helena
Spokane, WA 99202

Nancy Castle

Body In Harmony

Phone: (509) 368-0908
Email: nancy@bodyinharmony.net

Massage Therapist

 

9212 E. Montgomery Ave., Suite 204
Spokane Valley, WA 99206-4267

Brittney Sargent

First Choice Loan Center

Office: (509) 455-3532
Cell: (509) 954-2320
Fax: (509) 455-3573
Email: brittney@mtgloancoach.com

Home Loan Specialist

 

221 W. Main Ave, Suite 200
Spokane, WA 99201

Chuck Chongaway

Garland Printing

Phone: (509) 465-5565
Cell: (208) 819-6432
Fax: (509) 326-8638
Email: chuck@garlandprinting.com
Website: www.garlandprinting.com

Printing

 

833 W. Garland Ave
Spokane, WA 99205

Meghan Anderson

Healthy Counseling Center

Phone: (509) 466-6632
Cell: (317) 709-9550
Email: meghananderson@healthycounselingcenter.com
Website: www.healthycounselingcenter.com

Therapist/Counselor

 

9507 North Division Street
The Holland Building, Suite A
Spokane, Washington 99218

Mitch Hartman

H & H Enterprises

Phone: (509) 534-2532
Cell: (509) 951-9627
Fax: (509) 232-3585
Email: mitch-hh@hotmail.com

Contractor/Remodeling

PO Box 4262
Spokane, WA 99220

Crystal Bodeau

INB

Phone: 509-448-7770
Email: cbodeau@inb.com
Website: inb.com

Branch Manager

 

2905 E. 57th Ave.
Spokane, WA  99223

Mark Hensley

John L. Scott Real Estate

Phone: 509-4558600
Cell: 509-998-7200
Fax: 509-626-0696
Email: MarkHensley@johnlscott.com
Website: MarkHensley.johnlscott.com

Broker/Realtor WA & ID

 

1500 W. Fourth Ave.
Spokane, WA 99201

Aaron Masters

Masters Motors and Repair

Phone: 509-891-0195
Email: mastersmotorsandrepair@gmail.com
Website: mastersmotors-andrepair.com

Auto Repair

 

3828 E. Olympic Ave.
Spokane, WA 99217

Brian Southworth

Murphy Business Northwest, Inc.

Cell: 509-464-9157
Email: b.southworth@murphybusiness.com
View Businesses for Sale: Murphy Business Pacific Northwest
Website: Murphy Business Spokane

Business & Franchise Broker

 

1312 N. Monroe St., Suite #282
Spokane, WA 99201-2623

Bradley Carpenter

Secure Pacific, Corp

Phone: 877-837-4723
Cell: 509-822-8991
Email: bcarpenter@securepacific.com
Website: securepacific.com

Security Systems

 

9011 E. Valleyway Ave.
Spokane Valley, WA 99212

John Bogensberger

Signs for Success

Phone: 509-489-4200
Cell: 509-475-1369
Fax: 509-489-8585
Email: john@signsforsuccess.biz
Website: signsforsuccess.biz

Signs & Graphics

 

6824 N. Market St.
Spokane, WA 99217

Charlie Flager

Statefarm Insurance

Phone: (509) 465-5565
Email: charlie.flager.ppxy@statefarm.com
Website: www.charlieflager.com

Property/Casualty

 

12204 N. Division St., Suite 1A
Spokane, WA 99218

Chris Nurvic

Thrivent Financial

Office: 509-928-2659
Cell: 509-990-6412
Fax: 509-928-9126
Email: Chris.Nurvic@thrivent.com
Website: thrivent.com

Investments

 

22910 E. Appleway Ave., Suite 1
Liberty Lake, WA 99019

Tom Farrell

Tom Farrell Law

Office: 509-326-8387
Email: tfarrell@tomfarrell-law.com
Website: tomfarrell-law.com

Attorney (Family Law)

 

921 W. Broadway Ave., Suite 304
Spokane, WA 99201

Dr. Aaron M. Whalen

Whalen Family Chiropractic

Office: 509-777-2225
Email: whalenkids24@gmail.com
Website: whalenfamilychiro.com

Chiropractor

 

100 N. Mullan Rd., Ste. 103
Spokane Valley, WA 99206

If you’re a local business owner or representative and you wish to see what we’re about, please join us as our guest for our weekly breakfast meeting. No reservation or appointment is necessary. Email or call our chairman Doug Baker with any questions. We meet each Thursday at 6:50 a.m. at Perkins Restaurant, 12 E. Olive Avenue in downtown Spokane.